zero5g.com
How To Stop 5G Where You Live • ZERO5G
19 November 2019 | Author: Lloyd Burrell| ElectricSense.com| Link To Interview—How To Stop 5G Where You Live Thursday, 21st November at 12 noon EST (9 AM PST or 5 PM GMT) I’m interviewing Susan Clarke. For 30 years, Susan Clarke … More ...