xaviangubora.com
Ophiosisen Leader WIP
This is where I’ll start from tonight for the live streaming. The live stream will be on Google Hangouts and YouTube. It will be tonight at 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST. I went ahead and color a…