yehliu-jiufen-shifen.com
Taiwan Public Holidays 2020
Date Day Holiday 1 Jan Wed New Year's Day 1 Jan Wed Republic Day 23 Jan to 29 Jan Thu to Wed Chinese New Year Holiday 28 Feb Fri 228 Peace Memorial Day 2 Apr Thu Children's Day Holiday 3 Apr Fri Qing Ming Festival Holiday 4 Apr Sat Children's Day 4 Apr Sat Qing Ming Festival 1 May Fri Labour Day * 25 Jun Thu Dragon Boat Festival 26 Jun Fri Dragon Boat Festival Holiday 1 Oct Thu Mid-Autumn