Blak Sound 2019 - Inaugural Participants Announced
Blak Sound – a platform to reinforce Victorian First Peoples song carriers The inaugural five recipients of the new Blak Sound program are Brett Lee (Pirritu), Amy Dowd (BUMPY), Allara Briggs Pattison, Crystal Clyne (Lady Lash) and William Elm. Following a competitive EOI process, these five outs