New Pakistan E-Visa System | Untamed Borders - Adventure travel..
Pakistan's Prime Minister Imran Khan recently announced the implementation of a new online visa system. Currently, the new e-visa system is only open to nationals of five countries; the United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, China and Malaysia but this shall increase making Pakistan more accessible for tourists.