universetoday.com
Watch Live from Israel: 8th Annual International Ilan Ramon Space Conference - Universe Today
Beginning on Tuesday, January 29, 2013, the Eighth Annual Ilan Ramon International Space Conference will be held in Israel, but you can watch it live here on Universe Today. The conference runs from Jan. 29-31, starting at 06:30 GMT (1:30 am EST, 10:30 pm PST on starting on January 28.) The conference honors the memory … Continue reading "Watch Live from Israel: 8th Annual International Ilan Ramon Space Conference"