universetoday.com
Astronomy Cast Ep. 467: Resonance - Universe Today
Many of the moons and planets across the Universe are in resonance with each other and their star. What causes this resonance, and how can it help us understand the history of planetary formation and migration? We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST / 20:00 PM UTC. … Continue reading "Astronomy Cast Ep. 467: Resonance"