universetoday.com
Watch Live Here - SpaceX Founder Elon Musk Unveils Manned “Dragon V2” Spaceship on May 29 - Universe Today
SpaceX is hosting a worldwide live premiere event tonight, May 29, unmasking the veil from the company’s commercial “Dragon V2” manned spaceship, the next step in US human spaceflight at 7 p.m. PST (10 p.m. EST, 0200 GMT). And none other than billionaire entrepreneur Elon Musk, SpaceX CEO and founder, will be the master of … Continue reading "Watch Live Here – SpaceX Founder Elon Musk Unveils Manned “Dragon V2” Spaceship on May 29"