universetoday.com
Watch Live Webcast: Witnessing Starbursts in the Early Universe - Universe Today
Recently, a multinational team of astronomers found that massive, “dusty” galaxies were churning out stars much earlier than previously believed – as early as one billion years after the Big Bang (read our article about the discovery here). Today, March 29, 2013 at 19:00 UTC (12:00 p.m. PDT, 3:00 pm EDT) the Kavli Foundation is … Continue reading "Watch Live Webcast: Witnessing Starbursts in the Early Universe"