starbase118.net
Join us for the Fleetwide Watch-a-Long Chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us next Sunday for our theme of “Descendants” where we watch two great episodes of Star Trek at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (Click here to see your timezone and add this chat to your calendar.) How…