starbase118.net
Our monthly chat is this Saturday – we're watching TNG: "Tapestry"! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Every month we hold a fleetwide OOC chat to allow people to gather, mingle, and make new connections. This month, we’re holding our chat a week early – on Saturday, May 6 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS) – at…