starbase118.net
Next fleetwide OOC chat is this Sunday – set your calendar! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Our next chat is scheduled for this coming Sunday, March 12 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London / 4am Sydney (AUS). Please note that the time has changed for anyone outside of the U.S. due to Daylight Savings Time. To see when…