starbase118.net
Join us today for the August fleetwide chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us in the chat room today (Sunday, August 13) for our monthly OOC chat starting at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS). See your timezone here. This month is a casual chat featuring stories from around the fleet…