starbase118.net
Mark your calendar: Next fleetwide OOC chat is Sunday, August 13 | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat on Sunday, August 13 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS). Click here to see when the chat starts in your timezone, and add this chat to your…