starbase118.net
Join us for the June fleetwide chat this Sunday | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Set your calendar: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.) To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems…