starbase118.net
Join us today for the October fleetwide chat! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
What’s that giggling? A ghost? A goblin? No! It’s simmers having fun at the fleetwide chat! Our next chat is scheduled for this Sunday, October 9 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (Click here to see your timezone.)…