starbase118.net
Mark your calendars for the May OOC fleetwide chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Set your calendar: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, May 15th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.) Note that this is one week later than usual, so we avoid conflict with Mother’s Day…