starbase118.net
October fleetwide chat this Sunday – mark your calendar! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, October 9 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (Click here to see your timezone and add this chat to your calendar.) To join in the fun, use our online chat room:…