starbase118.net
TODAY: Fleetwide chat with Trek trivia | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Chatting! Trivia! Klingons and Romulans living together! Whether you’re there to spectate and chat or test your trivia skills against your fleetmates, come join the chat TODAY, Sunday, July 10th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your…