starbase118.net
July Fleetwide OOC Chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Mark your calendars for the next fleetwide chat, coming up on Sunday, July 13th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). Always check your timezone for accuracy/DST if applicable! To participate, simply head to our online chat…