starbase118.net
Fleetwide OOC Chat today! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us today at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm GMT (UK) / 5am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). (Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!) for our monthly OOC chat event in our chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ You’ll have the chance to meet other members…