starbase118.net
Fleetwide OOC chat today! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us today at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm GMT (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)! (Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!). To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed…