starbase118.net
Fleetwide OOC Chat Today | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Join us today at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS) (always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!) for our monthly OOC chat event in our chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ You’ll have the chance to meet…