starbase118.net
Fleetwide OOC Chat This Sunday | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Don’t forget to stop by the chat room this coming weekend! The next chat starts on Sunday, June 9th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). (Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!) All…