starbase118.net
December Fleetwide OOC Chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Mark your calendars for the next fleetwide chat, coming up on Sunday, December 8th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm GMT (UK) / 5am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable! To participate, simply head to our…