starbase118.net
Next Fleetwide OOC Chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
The fleet-wide chats are back! We’re trying out a new format, with two chat times. Both will take place on Sunday, March 11th. Chat 1 will be at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Chat 2 will be at 10 AM GMT / 9pm UTC +11…