starbase118.net
Fleet-wide OOC chat this Sunday | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
Our next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place this Sunday, August 7th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate! You’ll meet other members from around the fleet, and…