starbase118.net
Next chat to feature live sim! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG
In the grand tradition of live sims which helped birth UFOP: StarBase 118 in 1994, we’re going to hold a live sim during our regularly scheduled monthly chat, coming up this Sunday, December 4th! (11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT.)…