CROBOT To Release "Motherbrain" Album This Month, Video For Single "Low Life" Available
CROBOT will release its fourth album, Motherbrain, on August 23 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. The disc sees the Pennsylvania quartet — Brandon Yeagley (lead vocals, harmonica), Chris Bishop (guitar, vocals) and Dan Ryan (drums) — striking a delicate balance between hard-charging riffs, ass-shaking funk, and out-of-this-world reflective stage attire. James Lascu and Eddie CollinsRead More