rohankachalia.com
Spotlight: My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari - Rrohan Kachalia
About the Book: Perfect for fans of JojoMoyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreakingly romantic tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong. I, Simeen Desai, am tired of making lemonade with the lemons life has handed me. Love is meant to heal wounds. Love was …