psinergytech.com
OS Install / Reinstall (repair functionality) with Data Transfer – Onsite • Psinergy Tech
Do you need a clean start to repair a glitch with your system, yet want to keep all of your files? This option is for you! Backup Data / Transfer back to system after reinstall Settings are not transferred. Data from previous install is placed in a folder. If you would like settings, etc placed back like the previous instance of the computer (without the bugs), you want our Fresh Start option. Reinstall Operating System, upgrade or downgrade Disk Repair (if needed) *If you would like to have us install your applications (Office, Accounting Software, etc), please select the Fresh Start option.