NME News : James announce new album tracklisting and release date
‘The Night Before’ will be out on April 19 James have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming mini-album, ‘The Night Before’. The first of two mini albums the group are set to release, the Lee ‘Muddy’ Baker-produced LP will be released on April 19. As previously reported, Tim Booth and co will begin a tour […]