Seven Single – Press Release
James release a new four track EP on July 6th. Available on a 33 RPM seven inch, CD and cassette, the EP features a different version of ‘Seven’ (the title track of their recent Top Ten LP), plus three brand new songs – ‘Goalie’s Ball’, ‘William Burroughs’ and ‘Still Alive’. This weekend James make a […]