Feels Like Seven – NME
James, currently flying high in the singles charts with “Born of Frustration”, have announced details of their fifth LP. “Seven”, which follows the band’s platinum “Gold Mother” LP, features new mixes of hit singles “Sound” and “Born of Frustration” plus eight additional tracks. Full track listing is as follows: “Born of Frustration”, “Ring The Bells”, […]