Payment transfers to and from EU countries that do not use euro will become cheaper
The European Union adopted amendments to Regulation No 924/2009 that will allow EU countries that are not members of the eurozone to benefit from the very low cross-border fees applying in the eurozone. The eurozone, also known as the euro area, is a monetary union of 19 EU countries which use the euro as their