Sylvia Burnside - No need to fear — New Irish Arts
This album is called No Need To Fear and it contains 13 inspiring songs to calm the soul. Featuring Sylvia Burnside and the New Irish Choir and Orchestra, this is a project which has been long in the making and we think you’re going to love it. Track Listing 1. No need o fear 2. The Lord Is My Sa