myelomacrowd.org
Our Next Show: Immunotherapy in Multiple Myeloma with Alexander Lesokhin, MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, Friday, May 24 @ 11:30 Eastern
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 8:30 am Pacific, 9:30 am Mountain, 10:30 am Central, 11:30 am Eastern Call In by Phone to Listen Live: (347) 637-2631 or Listen Live Via Computer. Immunotherapy is a major class of therapy that continues to expand in the myeloma clinic. Dr. Alexander Lesokhin of Memorial Sloan Kettering