metalgearinformer.com
Big Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain announcement coming within the next 48 hours
Brace yourselves, Metal Gear fans. Kojima Productions Japan just tweeted this image: The announcement is coming Wednesday March 4th at: 6AM PT (West coast) 9AM ET (East coast) 2PM GMT (Europe) 1AM …