Frederick J. Ryan, Jr. and Caroline Beasley To Receive Media Institute Awards at Oct. 7 Gala in Washington
FCC Commissioner Geoffrey Starks To Deliver Keynote Address FOR RELEASE: October 4, 2019 Contact: Richard T. Kaplar The Media Institute 703-243-5700 Arlington, Va., October 4, 2019 – The Media Institute will bestow awards on Frederick J. Ryan, Jr., publisher and CEO of The Washington Post, and Caroline Beasley, CEO of Beasley Media Group, LLC, at its annual “Free Speech America”