malliard.com
Listen to The Malliard Report 24/7
The Malliard Report 24/7 plays The Malliard Report, the Fastest Hour in Paranormal Talk Radio, Tuesday Live AT 9PM EST/8pm CST/6pm PST Tune in and Chat.