New Era take over SXSW 2018 | News | Cap Collectors
New Era have uploaded a new video showcasing their 2018 SXSW TAKEOVER. Artists in order of appearance: Freewifi T.Y.E Maxo Kream SmokePurpp Ugly God Carnage Tayla Parx Duckwrth Trae tha Truth Mike Will Made-It Rae Sremmurd (Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee) Music credits: “Activate” by Wolves Film Credits: Videography & Editing: WolfPat Films