Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Claudia Sarne - Earthquake Bird OST [Neon Pink LP]
Invada Records release the Score to Netflix’s “Earthquake Bird” by Atticus Ross (Oscar Winner/The Social Network, Grammy Winner/The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Leopold Ross and Claudia Sarne (The Book of Eli).As well as the original score, the album features two new exclusive recordings by multi platinum selling J Pop artist Crystal Kay, a cover of Yoko Ono’s “Walking On Thin Ice”, and the song “Shine On”. The score is pressed on “Fluorescent Pink” vinyl and comes housed in a heavyweight spined sleeve with digital download card included.Directed by Wash Westmoreland (Colette, Still Alice, The Last Of Robin Hood, Quinceañera),