indemandinterpreting.com
Webinar: New National Trends Affecting Health Equity
Join us for our webinar on March 15th at 1:00pm EST, 12:00pm CST, 11:00am MST and 10:00am PST. This program will highlight three new national trends designed to support equity of care through language access; suggest what actions providers can take to proactively address them; and develop solutions to ensure better language access policies and practices. These