francescaoddie.com
New Moon in Aries - 5th April 2019
9.50 BST 4.50 EST 1.50 PST Here we are at the edge, at the pinnacle, at the pivot point. Equinox is one thing, but the New Moon in Aries is my most key date for manifesting and setting seeds for the future. Simply because, Aries is the first sign of the zodiac, so we have some seasonal fire.