escapewithdollycas.com
#Spotlight / #Giveaway - Mrs. Jeffries Rights a Wrong (A Victorian Mystery) by Emily Brightwell @BerkleyMystery - Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
#Spotlight / #Giveaway - Mrs. Jeffries Rights a Wrong (A Victorian Mystery) by Emily Brightwell @BerkleyMystery Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian Mystery series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.