e-arena.gr
ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY – 1.4.0 PATCH NOTES - E-Arena
ASSASSIN’S CREED® ODYSSEY – 1.4.0 PATCH NOTES PATCH SIZES & DEPLOYMENT TIMINGS: Xbox One: 6.2GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST PS4: 5.9GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST PC: 5.6GB @ 1pm UTC | 9am EDT | 3PM CEST Please note that these timings are estimates