Nope: Revision (Obscene Baby Auction/The Audacious Art Experiment) — Counterfeit Magazine
Revision is the debut album from the Leeds and Bradford based four-piece Nope. The band features members of That Fucking Tank, Runners, Cowtown and Mucky Sailor. This six track album will be a split label release from The Audacious Art Experiment and Obscene Baby Auction the DIY label previously responsible for some