Triple Canopy – Announcing the Recipients of Triple Canopy Commissions for 2013
Triple Canopy is pleased to announce the recipients of our fourth annual round of commissions, initiated with an open call for proposals on December 11, 2012, with a record number of over 400 submissions: Rosa Aiello, Shane Anderson, Bloopers, Anna Della Subin, Alan Greenspan, Irene Lusztig, Dan Phiffer, Matt Sheridan Smith, and Ada Smailbegović.