bookangelbooktopia.com
Review: Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne ⋆ Book Angel Booktopia
Title: Marriage on Madison Avenue Series: Central Park Pact #3 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: 28 Jan 2019 Synopsis from Goodreads From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina …