bookangelbooktopia.com
Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci ⋆ Book Angel Booktopia
Title: On the Corner of Love and Hate Series: Hopeless Romantics #1 Author: Nina Bocci Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: 20 Aug 2019 Synopsis from Goodreads For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp …